राजकीय स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय, ओबरा-सोनभद्र



чяіт	दिनांक

Notification/ IQAC/ 2017-18

10 July 2017

Members of IQAC <u>2017-18</u>

Dr. Indra Bahadur Singh- Principal & Chairperson

Dr. Pramod Kumar- Coordinator

Dr. Radha Kant Pandey- Member

Dr. G N Dave-

Dr. Kishor Kumar Singh- Member

Dr. Sunil Kumar- Member

Surendra Nath Singh Yadav, Senior Office Assistant- Member

Alumni- Member

Stakeholder: Obra Thermal Power Station- Member

Student (UG and PG)- Members

The changes in IQAC structure would be done, if required.

grincipal

राजकीय स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय

ओवरा सोनभद